The Watchman – Paul Wilbur


Out of stock

Product Description

Track listings:
1. Lord God Of Abraham
2. Adonai
3. O Shout For Joy
4. Baruch Adonai/ El Shaddai Medley
5. Shout For Joy
6. Shema
7. Holy Holy Holy
8. Worthy
9. Resting Place, A
10. El Elyon
11. Watchman
12. The Day Of The Lord/ Rejoice O Israel Medley


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.