A Lineage Of Grace – Francine Rivers


Out of stock

Product Description

The women in the Line­age of Jesus Christ had courage, took risks, and did the unexpected. They were not perfect, and yet God used them in His perfect plan to bring forth the Savior of the world.
The stories of the five women in the lineage of Christ are all available in one book. Tamar was a woman of hope while Rahab was a woman of faith. Ruth was a woman of love, and Bathsheba the one who received unlimited grace. And then there is Mary, the woman of obedience. Reading their stories will help readers come to a better under­stand­ing of God’s plan for the world, and realize it includes each one of them.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.