Sovereign – Michael W. Smith (CD)


Out of stock

Product Description

Track Listing:
1: You Won’t Let Go
2: Heaven Come Down
3: Miracle
4: Sky Spills Over
5: All Arise
6: You Are The Fire
7: Christ Be All Around Me
8: Sovereign Over Us
9: Hide Myself
10: The Same Power
11: I Lay Me Down
12: The One That Really Matters (featuring Kari Jobe)

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.