Sometimes It Takes A Mountain – Gaither Vocal Band


Product Description

1. Jesus Gave Me Water
2. We Are Coming Home At Last
3. Sometimes It Takes a Mountain
4. Happy Rhythm
5. Resurrection
6. The Night Before Easter
7. That’s When the Angels Rejoice
8. Written In Red
9. Let It Start In Me
10. When Fear Comes Knocking
11. Peace In the Valley
12. You Brought Us Out
13. Praises
14. Heaven Came Down

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.