Of Dirt and Grace – Hillsong United (CD/DVD)


Product Description

Track listing:
1. Here Now (Madness) [By An Empty Tomb Just Beyond The City Walls] 2. Say the Word [From the Mount of Beatitudes] 3. Heart Like Heaven [As the Sun Went Down Over Galilee] 4. Touch the Sky [From the Lowest Place on Earth & The Cliffs of Arbel] 5. Street Called Mercy [From Via Dolorosa & A Dead-End-Road By the Old Dead Sea Works] 6. When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah) [By Fire In The Hills Of Galilee] 7. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song) [In the Cold Night Of A Not Too Distant War] 8. Prince Of Peace [From A Golan Heights Memorial Of War & By The Shining Lights Of The Old City] 9. Empires [From The Ruins Of Katzrin] 10. Rule [From a Stage By The Dead Sea] 11. Captain [Adrift On The Sea Of Galilee] 12. Closer Than You Know [From A Quiet Place Beneath An Olive Tree] 13. I Surrender [By The Ancient Walls Of A Ruined Temple] 14. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [From The Sea On Which He Walked] 15. Scandal of Grace [By An Empty Tomb Not Far From Golgotha]

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.