How Can It Be Lauren Daigle (Deluxe Edition CD)


Product Description

Track Listing
1. First
2. How Can It Be
3. Trust in You
4. My Revival
5. Loyal
6. Power to Redeem
7. Here’s My Heart
8. O’ Lord
9. I Am Yours
10. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
11. Salt & Light
12. Once and for All
13. Now Is Forever
14. Wordless
15. First
16. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
17. How Can It Be

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.