Here is Love – Joseph Prince (CD)


Product Description

A compilation of carefully selected hymns that reflect the glory of Jesus, are consistent with the Word of God and that would minister the love of God to the hearer.
Track Listing:
1. Here Is Love
2. The Solid Rock
3. The Love Of God
4. There Is A Fountain
5. To God Be The Glory
6. Fairest Lord Jesus
7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
8. The Lord’s My Shepherd
9. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
10. Open My Eyes That I May See
11. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
12. Be Thou My Vision
13. I Love To Tell The Story
14. The Old Rugged Cross
15. I’m Held By Your Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.