God On The Mountain Lynda Randle (CD)

R89.90 R60.00

Out of stock

Product Description

1. God on the Mountain
2. Somebody Loves Me
3. One Day at a Time
4. He Will Carry You
5. Until I Found the Lord
6. That’s What Jesus Means to Me
7. Since Jesus Passed By
8. There’s Power in the Blood
9. Give Them All to Jesus
10. I Will Serve Thee
11. Soon and Very Soon
12. The Only Real Peace
13. On My Way, On My Own
14. It’s All Right

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.