Dogs Go To Heaven – Mark Lowry (DVD)


Out of stock

Product Description

Award-winning singer/songwriter/comedian Mark Lowry brings to life moving songs, side-splitting comedy, and spiritual truths – including his “undisputed knowledge” that dogs go to heaven! Both a master of comedy and a master of ceremony, Lowry takes listeners on a journey with his musical prowess and heartfelt stories. Dogs Go To Heaven includes guest appearances from The Martins, TaRanda Greene, and more.
DVD Track listing:
1. Great Is The Lord (feat. Stan Whitmire)
2. Count Your Blessings (feat. The Martins)/li>
3. Jesus Laughing
4. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
5. Comedy – Old Age
6. Fly Me To The Moon
7. Interruption (with Bill Gaither & The Gaither Vocal Band)
8. Comedy – Nanny, Papaw & The Baptist Rapture
9. He Leadeth Me (feat. The Martins)
10. Worry
11. Comedy – The Homecoming Friends
12. What A Lovely Name
13. Interruption (with The Isaacs)
14. Waiting In The Water (feat. The Isaacs)
15. Too Much To Gain To Lose (feat. Mark with The Isaacs)
16. Mom’s Song (I Thirst)
17. You’ll Never Walk Alone (feat. The Martins)
18. How We Love
19. Comedy – Dogs Go To Heaven
20. Glow Worm
21. On Jordan’s Stormy Banks (feat. The Martins)
22. Goodbye World Goodbye (feat. Stan Whitmire)
23. Old People
24. Where Amazing Happens (feat. TaRanda Greene & The FBC Choir Of Hendersonville, TN)
25. The Promise (feat. The Martins)
26. Interruption (with Gloria Gaither)
27. Mark On Interruptions
28. Mary, Did You Know? (Mark with The First Baptist Church Choir Of Hendersonville, TN)
29. Come As You Are

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.