Better Together – Gaither Vocal Band

R119.95 R60.00

Product Description

1. Working on a Building
2. Led Out of Bondage
3. Heart O’ Mine
4. When He Set Me Free
5. But I Need You More
6. Dig a Little Deeper in God’s Love
7. Moses Smote the Water
8. We’ll Talk It Over
9. Didn’t It Rain
10. You’ve Got a Friend
11. Better Together
12. Walk on the Water

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.