Be Still And Know – Amy Grant (CD)


Out of stock

Product Description

1. Power In the Blood
2. Be Still and Know
3. Jesus, Take All of Me (Just As I Am)
4. Rock of Ages
5. Carry You
6. This is My Father’s World
7. El Shaddai
8. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
9. It is Well With My Soul/the River’s Gonna Keep On Rolling
10. My Jesus, I Love Thee
11. Deep As It is Wide
12. What a Friend We Have In Jesus/Old Rugged Cross/How Great Thou Art
13. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
14. Softly and Tenderly
15. Holy, Holy, Holy

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.