A New Hallelujah – Michael W. Smith (DVD)


Out of stock

Product Description

Track Listing:
1. Prepare Ye The Way
2. A New Hallelujah
3. When I Think Of You
4. Mighty To Save
5. Shout Unto God
6. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
7. Deep In Love With You
8. Healing Rain/ Let It Rain
9. Majesty
10. I Surrender All
11. Oh Draw Me Lord (Draw Me Near)
12. Grace
13. Help Is On The Way
14. The River Is Rising
15. Love In His Right Hand
16. Siwano
17. A New Hallelujah (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.