Hymns & Worship – Guy Penrod (DVD)


Out of stock

Product Description

Track Listing:
01. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
02. Down At The Cross
03. Count Your Blessings
04. Take My Life
05. Victory In Jesus
06. He Hideth My Soul
07. You Reign
08. The Old Rugged Cross
09. Amazing Love / Word of God Speak (Medley)
10. Rock Of Ages / I Stand Amazed (Medley)
11. We’ll Understand It Better By And By
12. No, Not One! / This World Is Not My Home (Medley)
13. Amazing Grace
14. Revelation Song
15. `Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
16. You Never Let Go
17. Trading My Sorrows
18. Shout To the Lord
19. When Love Was Slain
20. Does Jesus Care?(with George Beverly Shea)
21. Because He Lives


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.