The First Judgment – Wendy Alec (Book 2)


Out of stock

Product Description

Book 2 of the “Chronicles of the Brothers” series.
The Brothers trilogy traces three archangel brothers, Michael, Gabriel and Lucifer and their harrowing journey from the flawless world of the palace chambers in the first heaven through Lucifers banishment with his fallen host to Perdition. The brothers comradeship is shattered.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.